Notes on Purchasing:
When you’re about to make the purchase, we will require you to enter your website login credentials once you arrive on the Checkout page under the Order Notes field. As soon as the funds have been cleared we will start work on the website.
*At the end of the last month, we will send you a renewal notification of the plan, if you dont respond to the notification we will automatically cancel your subscription. So there are no lose ends!